About us

IEduChina is a comprehensive international education portal. It is not only the main source of major search engines for international education information and an important provider of international education information content for major domestic and foreign mainstream media, but also provides consulting services for families who need international education. Now it has more than 5 million reader members, 90% of whom are parents, students, teachers and educators of high-level schools who care about international education.

As a large-scale comprehensive portal for international education, IEduChina has become a unique and influential service platform in the international education industry, bringing together nearly 2,000 K12 international kindergartens, international primary schools, international high schools and other international schools in China and overseas. It has good relationships with more than 300 well-known international schools.

IEduChina has set up an education center and a curriculum center, which provide parents and children with a full set of VIP consulting services for school selection and the pure K12 international curriculum training and guidance.

IEduChina Education Center serves families who seek elite education for their children. It not only provides a full set of K12 famous international school admissions, transfers, offsite school selection, preparation for entrance exams and other one-stop VIP international school admissions services, but also has a project to guarantee students to enter the top 20 universities in the world, which help children to show themselves at the global stage.

IEduChina Learning Center focuses on the personal growth and personality development of young people aged from 3 to 18, providing full-stage, multi-dimensional, international educational resources. Meanwhile, providing parents' educaional workshops is aiming on a better guidance for understanding international education as well as building the confidence on child's life navigating. Since its establishment in 2017, it has always focused on K12 education. In order to allow children to enter the stage of national and even world-renowned schools, the IEduChina Learning Center integrates global high-end educational resources and provides all-round customisation at all stages of preschool, elementary school, middle school and high school Curriculums. It also integrates high-quality foreign teachers from international schools and experienced bilingual teachers from Chinese returnees, providing a stage for all families and students who are committed to international education to realise their dreams.

We always believe that only with inner power can we speak loudly. IEduChina Learning Center brings together domestic and foreign famous schools and elites from various industries. It is good at discovering and solving problems, constantly solving various problems in the field of international education, optimising the course learning process of famous schools. We are committed to building a professional international curriculum project team in the industry. In order to help more students to shine on the international stage, the IEduChina Learning Center has independently developed a complete set of curriculum systems based on the actual conditions of different prestigious schools to improve students' academic literacy in an all-round way and help them to integrate with the development of the world.


Address:16 Floor, Building #3, Zhongke Mansion, Gaoxin South 1st Rd, Hi-Tech Park, Nanshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518067 P.R.China

Phone:400-900-8516

Fax:+86-755-83279008

Zip code:518067

Content Contact:editors@ieduchina.com

Market Cooperation:info@ieduchina.com

Solicit Contributions

Article Contribution hotline: 0755-83279018-202

Email:editors@ieduchina.com

The subject of your email should be as follows: Article contribution + “title of your article” IEduChina is a resourceful portal aimed at providing reliable information regarding international education in China. As such, it provides practical guidelines and advice to Chinese students looking to study abroad. IEduChina is dedicated to guiding its users on how to make better decisions regarding their selection of international schools, studying abroad, and what students should expect concerning examinations and training. IEduChina is devoted to adhering to its fundamental principles of practicability and comprehensiveness which depicts its professional interpretation of global education dynamics to both the Chinese students and parents.

Requirements:

(1)For international education: information about introduction, admission information and school application regarding international school from pre-school, primary and secondary schools to universities from China and abroad;

(2)For studying abroad: information about foreign universities overview, admission information, major introduction, qualification examination,interview skills, visa application as well as studying life abroad and so on;

(3)For training and study: Providing various training courses, course selection instruction, learning methods, examination subjects dynamics to better help users prepare for exams;

(4)For exam instructions: various international courses and examination arrangements, basic knowledge, exam preparation experience, guidance& analysis, examination information and other information of examination to study abroad.

Instructions for article contribution:

(1)Documents should be submitted in WORD format, 500 words or more, preferably illustrations.

(2)We encourage and support original contents and first-hand information. If your article is reproduced, please try to indicate the source of the article; articles without source maybe suspended for publish.

(3)Author is responsible for the article seriously. We are not responsible for the unlimited review of the article, copyright and other legal issues arising therefrom with a third party is of the contributor's responsibility. We have the right to edit, modify and delete sections; for special requirements, please indicate in the article.

(4)Please specify basic personal information and contact details, so that we will promptly contact you.

(5)Verification usually takes 2 working days; if approved, we will email you promptly. If we do not reply you after more than 2 working days, you can dispose your article by yourself.

You are welcome to contribute!

关于我们

国际教育网是国际教育综合门户网站,不仅是各大搜索引擎国际教育资讯主要来源和国内外各大主流媒体国际教育资讯内容的重要提供者,而且也为对国际教育有选择需求的家庭提供咨询服务。现拥有读者会员 500 多万名,其中 90% 是来自关注国际教育的家长、学生和高水平学校教师及教育工作者。

作为国际教育大型综合门户,国际教育网已成为国际教育行业中具有特色及影响力的服务平台,汇集了国内外近 2000 家 K12 国际幼儿园、国际小学、国际中学等国际学校,并与其中 300 多所知名学校建立紧密合作。

国际教育网旗下设有升学中心和课程中心,为家长和孩子提供择校升学VIP全套咨询服务,为学生提供纯正的 K12 国际课程培训辅导。

国际教育网-升学中心,服务于为子女寻求精英教育、对教育有更高追求的家庭,不仅提供全套 K12 国际名校升学、转学、入学、异地择校、升学备考等一站式 VIP 国际学校升学服务,而且还有世界 TOP 20名校保录项目,助力孩子走向国际舞台。我们始终以“为孩子的教育负责”为己任,成功实现孩子“成长本土化,教育全球化”的愿景。

国际教育网-学习中心,专注于 3 至 18 岁青少年个人成长和个性发展,提供全阶段、多维度、国际性的教育资源; 同时展开K12国际教育相关的家长学院,帮助家长提升对前沿教育的认知与掌握规划孩子未来成长的能力。自2017年创立以来,始终专注于 K12 教育,为了让孩子能步入全国甚至世界名校的舞台,国际教育网学习中心整合全球高端教育资源,提供幼儿、小学、初中、高中各阶段的全科定制课程,整合国际学校优质外教团队,以及经验丰富的海归双语师资团队,为所有心系国际化教育的家庭和学生提供实现梦想的舞台。

我们始终相信,用实力说话才能掷地有声。国际教育网学习中心汇集国内外名校及各行业精英,善于发现问题并解决问题,不断攻克国际教育领域的各种难题,优化名校课程学习过程,致力于打造业内专业的国际化课程项目团队。为了能够帮助更多的学生在国际舞台上绽放光彩,国际教育网学习中心根据不同名校实际情况,在精准分析后,独立研发了一套完整的课程体系,全方位提升学生的学术素养,帮助他们与世界的发展接轨。


地址:深圳市南山区高新南一道中国科技开发院(中科大厦)3号楼16层

电话:400-900-8516

传真:+86-755-83279008

邮编:518067

内容联系:editors@ieduchina.com

市场合作:info@ieduchina.com

投稿咨询热线:0755-83279018-202

Email:editors@ieduchina.com

邮件主题请使用:投稿+《文章标题》

国际教育网是国际教育的综合门户网站,提供关于国际教育的实用、全面、极具价值的信息,帮助学生更好地选择国际教育、国际学校,了解留学及相关考试和培训动态,并为其提供全面的指导和参考建议。我们始终秉承最新最全、实用有效的宗旨,用专业的态度解读国际教育行业动态,孜孜不倦地服务于广大学生和家长。

投稿内容要求如下:

(1)国际教育类:国内外从学前、小学、中学到大学的国际学校的学校概况、招生信息和学校申请等资讯。

(2)留学信息类:国外各大高校学校概况、招生信息、专业介绍、资格考试、面试技巧、签证申请、留学生活等资讯。

(3)培训学习类:为用户考试提供助力的各类培训课程、选课指导、学习方法、考试科目动态等;

(4)考试指导类:各类国际课程和留学考试的考试安排、基础知识、备考经验、指导分析、考题资料等。

投稿须知:

(1)以WORD文档格式提交,字数500字以上,图文并茂为佳。

(2)鼓励和支持原创内容和第一手资讯,不接受转载内容。

(3)来稿文责自负,本站不负责稿件的无限审查责任,由此引起的与第三方的版权及其它法律问题由投稿人自行负责;但本站有权对稿件进行编辑、修改和删减,如有特殊要求,请在稿件中注明。

(4)请注明个人基本信息和联系方式,以便编辑部能及时联系到您。

(5)审核稿件一般需要2个工作日,如经审核通过,会及时回复邮件。若超过2个工作日没有回复,您可自行处理稿件。

欢迎大家踊跃投稿!